Target Canada Grand Opening @ Billings Bridge Shopping Centre

ls120-2a9e3fd1-abd2-41a7-a1a4-304d58d2fda1-v2Hi all! I’m pleased to announce that I will be attending some pretty cool events in the coming days. I was selected to blog about the new Target Canada opening up in Billings Bridge Shopping Centre, located on the corner of Riverside Drive and Bank Street.

Tomorrow morning, I will get an exclusive peek at the new store and will definitely tell you all about it! Make sure to be following me on Instagram (@samanthadolly), Twitter (@samanthadolly28) and search #GoBillings to view photos and posts from me! If you have any questions throughout the day, just send me a tweet or comment on this post and I’ll let you in on all the details.

Tuesday morning is the grand opening of Target Canada and I will be there scoping out all the great deals and trends just in time for the fall season. Check back soon for photos from my trip to Target and more!

signature

{ what did you think? }

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 97 other followers

