My afternoon…

mug of soupMy afternoon consisted of freshly brewed coffee and a big helping of butternut squash soup in my favourite IKEA mug. The weather is quite cool and foggy which has finally made me cave and turn on the heat. Though sweaters and knit blankets are always fun, I am very excited to have warm, cozy air in my little apartment.

I am able to slip on some comfy shoes and cuddle up into a cozy sweater at the studio tonight. There are no shoots today, but I’ll get to make the place look squeaky clean while listening to fresh beats and will look at the gorgeous photographs my fellow photographers have taken.

I have the morning off tomorrow. Whatever the day brings my way, I will accept it with creativity and imagination in hand.

Have a wonderful rest of your Tuesday.

signature

{ what did you think? }

