Monday Mantra – November 18

1454643_10151812299815958_837575960_n Happy Monday! I hope everyone had a lovely weekend. It was a blustery and rainy day in the capital today, but I was able to sneak out for a few hours of Christmas shopping and healthy food shopping! Yes, alas, I am starting off this week fresh and pressing the reset button on my weight-loss journey. I am taking part in a Five-Week Healthy Challenge where at the end (Dec. 23) I am hoping to have reached a certain weight-loss goal. Fingers crossed and cheers to new beginning.

Have a wonderful week!

signature

{ what did you think? }

