Monday Mantra – December 2

tumblr_mxeb45gupd1s771hao1_500“Every bit of me is devoted to love and art and I aspire to try to be a teacher to my young fans who feel just like I felt when I was younger – Ā I just felt like a freak. I guess what I’m trying to say is I’m trying to liberate them. I want to free them of their fears and make them feel that they can make their own space in the world.” – Lady Gaga

Allow yourself to spread your talents and art in whatever form it may be. The holiday season is the best time to express your love and creativity. Have a wonderful week.

signature

{ what did you think? }

