January Photo Challenge

january challengeEvery month I try my best to do a photo-a-day challenge on Instagram by Aussie blogger Chantelle of Fat Mum Slim. Sometime I succeed, but most of the time I am playing catch-up and post four or five pictures/days in one day. This year I’ve decided to make it a unofficial and small resolution to capture something different everyday. It doesn’t matter if it’s a selfie, my view from my window or the meal on my plate, as a photographer, I should be snapping away every day anyway.

With this being said, I bring you the January 2014 photo-a-day challenge. We are already four days in, but it is never too late to play catch-up or start something new. Here are my first four pictures:

 

3 thoughts on “January Photo Challenge

  1. I love her daily prompts–I did almost the entire year in 2012 but took 2013 off. I’m trying it again this January and trying to make it easier on myself by posting in groups rather than every day. I love the photo of the gold ribbons. Lovely!

{ what did you think? }

