THANK YOU SO MUCH!

6fb6c975e80d31d2301f1faa7aebd81bI know I’m a little late on this one, but I owe so many wonderful people a HUGE thank you for supporting Birch Jewellery at the Etsy Made in Canada show that happened a couple weekends ago. WOW – I have never felt so much love, ever. There were some familiar faces that popped in to see me as well as new ones I hope to see again soon. There was a whopping 4000 people that attended the show on top of the 150+ vendors.

I had such a blast  networking with other sellers and selling my handmade love to Ottawa that I think I will be doing it more often and hopefully again soon. Again, thank you from the deepest, glorious depths of my heart. Your support, Tweets, Facebook likes, hashtags, text messages and presence has made me realize that selling art is very achievable in everyday life. Thank you, thank you, thank you.

I would also like to thank the beautiful and talented Grace Odumo of 613Style.com for meeting with me earlier last week to talk about my growth with Birch Jewellery and for taking such lovely photos of me. You can read the article HERE and stay tuned for another surprise on her blog next week! Grace, your interest and love for local fashion and entrepreneurs is the boost of happy sunshine I needed after such a hectic show. Thank you.

With all of this being said, you may notice that my Etsy shop is a little low on stock at the moment and some of your favourite pieces may be MIA. Hang in there, supplies have been ordered and are on their way for the big holiday rush that is inevitably on its way.

BlogSignature

{ what did you think? }

