My First Summer Event – Onaping Falls Fest

11157511_815757671843601_227586011176748729_oToday in Ottawa the temperature is a harsh 35 C with the humidex and it’s feeling a lot like summer. With a short three weeks left of spring, I’ve been planning some really cool and exciting things for my business, Birch Jewellery, and my first stop is in the heart of my hometown next month!

On June 13th, I will be a vendor at the first annual Falls Fest held at the Onaping Falls Leisure Centre, 79 Main St. W Dowling, ON. I will have a table set up with my handmade creations and I’m super excited it’ll be in my hometown. I’ve had a lot of people ask me if I sell locally and since I’m still exclusively online for the moment I can finally bring Birch to everyone for a full day.

More information on the event can be found HERE. I will also be accepting preorders and custom orders prior to the event. You can send your request or any other inquiries HERE.

Thanks a bunch and I hope to see you next month!

BlogSignature

 

{ what did you think? }

